Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Plain White T’s – Wonders of the Younger [iTunes Version]

Track List:
01. Irrational Anthem
02. Boomerang
03. Welcome to Mystery
04. Rhythm of Love
05. Map of the World
06. Killer
07. Last Breath
08. Broken Record
09. Our Song
10. Airplane
11. Cirque Dans La Rue
12. Body Parts
13. Make It Up As You Go
14. Wonders of the Younger
Download Link:


D.S.R said...

oh cam best je, tapi sini mediafire kena block..huk2T.T

Anonymous said...

,ingat t-shirt


Fariq Jalil said...

ni album baru die ke??

L said...

lebih kurg laaaa... album bawu..